Southern Global Safety Services

2986 County Road 180
Alvin, Texas 77511

Office: 281-331-3667
Fax: 281-331-4236
Email: sales@southernglobal.net


Meet Our Staff

Image

Teresa Hall
President
(281) 455-0568
teresa.hall@southernglobal.net


Image

Randy Hall
Business Consultant
(281) 455-1918
randy.hall@southernglobal.net


Image

Jeremy Hall
Operations Manager
(831) 385-6142
jeremy.hall@southernglobal.net


Image

Julie Werneke
IH and Safety Program Manager
(281) 704-8707
julie.werneke@southernglobal.net


Image

Kevin Banks
Sales Manager
(281) 610-4895
kevin.banks@southernglobal.net


Image

Bob Cook
Service Consultant
(731) 925-0751
bob.cook@southernglobal.net